It is said that the ‘Undo Tweet’ feature, which Twitter has been working on for a while, may be exclusive to paid members. Screenshots shared by developer Jane Manchun Wong show that a paid subscription is required to use the feature.
One of today’s most popular social media networks Twittercontinues to work on new features to keep the platform up to date. One of these features that the company is known to work on is ‘Undo Tweet’ button. As the name suggests, this feature allows users to delete a shared tweet shortly before it is posted.
First time developer Jane Manchun Wong New details about this feature continue to come. According to new information shared by Wong, the social media giant only uses this feature. paid users can activate for.
Twitter’s ‘undo’ button may be charged:
If you can’t view the Tweet here Click on the link.
Jane Manchun Wong has reverse-engineered Twitter in recent weeks. ‘undo the tweet’ had revealed that he was working on the feature. According to the reports, this feature developed by Twitter will appear as a pop-up window the moment you share a tweet.. At this point ‘Geri Al’ You will have the chance to undo the tweet until the counter on the button is zero, and your tweet will be shared as soon as the counter is reset.
Twitter users have been waiting for this feature for a long time, but Wong is a to subscription system shared new findings that it will be included. In the screenshot shared by Wong, the aforementioned to use the feature It seems that there is a need to subscribe. It is not yet known how this subscription system will work, what the price will be, or what kind of privileges it will provide.
If These Phones Have a Language, Even if They Speak: We Describe All Versions of Android That Become 13 Years Old
Of course, it should be noted that these allegations have not yet been confirmed by official sources. To Twitter in a kind of future premium subscription system We have to wait a little longer to see if it will come and what it will look like.